“An Evening of Hope” Livestream Concert by Don Moen feat. Lenny LeBlanc

Photo of Jose Mourinho
Cover Photo for the concert - An Evening of Hope - Livestream Concert by Don Moen feat. Lenny LeBlanc

International Praise & Worship leader Don Moen presents  An Evening of Hope ”, a livestream concert, featuring his friend, Lenny LeBlanc as special guest, it is their very first (and maybe only) online virtual concert.

The concert which would be live streamed on Mandolin, will be an intimate evening of acoustic praise and worship as they sing their most well known songs, share stories and worship together.

Registration for the concert is open to everyone, and the concert will be available for viewing 24hrs after airing.

The concert would be aired simultaneously in many regions across the world. The timing for the concert at various time zones includes;

• Friday, April 30th, 2021; 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT

• Saturday, May 1st, 2021; 00:00am GMT / 01:00am WAT / 02:00am CAT

To learn more and to register for your spot, click here: donmoen.com/concert

There are three (3) ticket options available;

Ticket Options:

$15.00  |  Livestream Ticket

$45.00  |  Livestream Ticket + Preshow Backstage Meet & Greet with Don Moen

$115.00  |  Livestream Ticket + Postshow VIP Experience with Don Moen

Ready for An Evening of Hope ?

Visit our Page for more content; https://www.mayortunes.com/

[wp-review]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply