Teniola Unveils The Tracklist for Her Debut Album ‘Wondaland’.

Photo of Jose Mourinho


Teniola Apata, professionally regarded as Teni the entertainer has unleashed the official tracklist for her incoming debut project titled ‘Wondaland’.

The track list made it clear that Teniola recorded 17tracks to make this album is blessed one. Teniola calmed down in her lyrics whereby making it to me tunable to dance and also vibe to.    As usual, most of the tracks were produced by Pheelz The Producer. Other producers on the list were P.Prime, Ozekidus, Damayo, Tempoe, and Krizbeats.

Check Out The Track List Below :

  1. Maja – Produced by Pheelz
  2. For You ft Davido – Produced by Pheelz
  3. Moslado – Produced by Osedikus
  4. Gameover – Produced by Pheelz
  5. Hustle – Produced by Pheelz
  6. FBI – Produced by Damayo
  7. Toxic – Produced by P.Prime
  8. Injure Me – Produced By Pheelz
  9. 100metres – Produced by P.Prime & Tempoe
  10. Were – Produced by Pheelz
  11. On – Produced by Tempoe
  12. Wonda Why – Produced By Pheelz
  13. Okocha – Produced by Kriztbeatz
  14. Jo – Produced by P.Prime
  15. Dads Song – Produced by Pheelz and P.Prime
  16. XXXL – Produced by Pheelz
  17. Black – Produced By P.Prime.

The album is set to be officially released on the 19th of February, 2020. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply